Antietam Bassmasters

2006, 2007 & 2011 MBF Club of the Year

2017  Tournament Winners
April 9th
 Dave Miller
 Lower Potomac 
May 7th
 John (JW) Joppey  1st club win 
May 20th , 21 st
 Mike Didawick
Rocky Gap
 June 11th
 Cancelled added Ft. Hunter Tx 
Sept. 10th
 Joe Hall

Deep Creek Lake

 Sept. 24th
 Dave Kashuba - 1st Club Win
Conowingo Res.
 Oct. 15th
  Ben Guscoria
 Nov. 4th
 Zach Yinger - 1st Club win
 Ft. Hunter
Nov. 11th
Ben Guscoria